Allison, Mose : Middle Class White Boy

Allison, Mose: Middle Class White Boy

Middle Class White Boy

Allison, Mose

GER Elektra Musician
MUS K 52 391
Release year
Used LP 15,00 €


GER Elektra Musician - MUS K 52 391 - 1982

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 How Does It Feel (To Be Good Looking) 4:12
A2 Rollin’ Stone 3:39
A3 I Don’t Want Much 3:13
A4 Middle Class White Boy 4:33
A5 When My Dreamboat Comes Home 4:16
B1 I’m Nobody Today 3:57
B2 I’m Just A Lucky So-And-So 2:46
B3 Back Down South 3:51
B4 The Tennessee Waltz 2:42
B5 Hello There, Universe 3:21
B6 Kiddin’ On The Square 2:53

Share with loved ones