Almond, Marc : Stardom Road

Almond, Marc: Stardom Road

Stardom Road

Almond, Marc

Music On Vinyl
Release year
LP 24,99 €

180gr/4p Booklet/First Time On Vinyl/1500cps Gold Vinyl

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. I Have Lived
2. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten (with Sarah Cracknell)
3. Bedsitter Images
4. The London Boys
5. Strangers In The Night
6. The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men (with Antony Hegarty)

Side B
1. Stardom Road
2. Kitsch
3. Backstage (I’m Lonely) (with Jools Holland)
4. Dream Lover
5. Happy Heart
6. Redeem Me (Beauty Will Redeem The World)
7. The Curtain Falls

Share with loved ones