Amadou & Mariam : Dimanche a Bamako

Amadou & Mariam: Dimanche a Bamako

Dimanche a Bamako

Amadou & Mariam

Warner Music International
Release year
CD 11,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 M’bife
2 M’bife (Balafon)
3 Coulibaly
4 La Realite
5 Senegal Fast-Food
6 Artistiya
7 La Fete Au Village
8 Camions Sauvages
9 Beaux Dimanches
10 La Paix
11 Djanfan La Trahison
12 Taxi Bamako
13 Politic Amagni La Politique, C’est Pas Bon
14 Gnidjougouya
15 M’bife Blues

Share with loved ones