Amadou & Mariam : Welcome To Mali

Amadou & Mariam: Welcome To Mali

Welcome To Mali

Amadou & Mariam

Release year
2lp + CD 36,99 €


Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Sabali (Produced By Damon Albarn
2 Ce N’est Pas Bon (With Participation of Damon Albarn)
3 Magosa
4 Djama
5 Djuru
6 Je Te Kiffe (Feat. Juan Rozoff)
7 Masiteladi (Produced By and Feat. ‘M’)
8 Africa (Feat. K’naan)
9 Compagnon De La Vie
10 Unissons Nous (Feat. Keziah Jones)
11 Bozos
12 I Follow You
13 Welcome To Mali
14 Batoma
15 Sebeke
16 Boula (Hidden Track)

Share with loved ones