Amahiru : Amahiru

Amahiru: Amahiru



Ear Music
CD 19,99 €

Release date: 27.11.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Innocent
02. WTTP
03. Hours
04. Way Out
05. Ninja No Tamashii
06. Vanguard
07. Bringing Me Down
08. Lucky Star (feat. Elize Ryd)
09. Waves
10. Samurai
11. Bringing Me Down (alternative version) (feat. Sean Reinert)
12. Zombi (bonus track)

AMAHIRU- "WTTP" Music Video

AMAHIRU - "Hours" Music Video

Share with loved ones