Amandla : Amandla

Amandla: Amandla



SWE A Disc
BS 800718
Release year
Used LP 10,00 €

Printed inner sleeve. VG+.

SWE A Disc - BS 800718 - 1980

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Siyalila (A Cry For Our Country) 3:35
A2 Liberator’s Call 0:40
A3 Moshoeshoe 1:30
A4 Ndimangele (A Charge Against Traitors) 4:30
A5 Gumboot Dance 2:17
A6 Ayangqikaza (The Cowards Tremble) 2:10
A7 Welele Mandela, (Attention Mandela!) 1:58
A8 Condemned Again 5:32
B1 Erile Ba Boela Hae (The Return Home) 2:03
B2 Vukani Mawethe (Awake Compatriots) 4:30
B3 Africa 1:29
B4 Umkhonto (Spear Of The Nation) 4:18
B5 S’khulu Special (Pennywhistle) 1:35
B6 U Ae Kae (Where Are You Going To?) 1:40
B7 Ngwana Wanga (My Child) 3:18
B8 Solomon Mahlangu 2:10
B9 Kulonyaka (This Year Of Dedication) 3:45

Share with loved ones