Amberian Dawn : Darkness of eternity

Amberian Dawn: Darkness of eternity

Darkness of eternity

Amberian Dawn

Napalm Records
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. I’m The One
2. Sky Is Falling
3. Dragonflies
4. Maybe
5. Golden Coins
6. Luna My Darling
7. Abyss
8. Ghostwoman
9. Breathe Again
10. Symphony Nr. 1, part 2 – Darkness of Eternity
11. Anyone (Bonus Track)

AMBERIAN DAWN - I'm The One (Official Video)

AMBERIAN DAWN - Maybe (Official Lyric Video)

Share with loved ones