Amberian Dawn : River of tuoni

Amberian Dawn: River of tuoni

River of tuoni

Amberian Dawn

Encore Music / KHY Suomen Musiikki
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Re-issue with 2 bonus tracks

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. River Of Tuoni
2. My Wings Are My Eyes
3. Lullaby
4. Valkyries
5. Fate Of The Maiden
6. My Only Star
7. The Curse
8. Passing Bells
9. Sunrise
10. The Evil Inside Me
11. Dreamchaser (Japanese Bonus track)
12. Omen (Japanese Bonus track)

Share with loved ones