Amorphis : Live At Helsinki Ice Hall

Amorphis: Live At Helsinki Ice Hall
Amorphis: Live At Helsinki Ice Hall

Live At Helsinki Ice Hall


Nuclear Blast
Release year
2CD 19,99 €

Ltd edition 2cd digipack / This is the ultimate live experience of the final show of the world tour Amorphis did in 2019, in their home town Helsinki - Guitarist Tomi Koivusaari says: "I'm sure we all dreamed about playing there someday, in the very same venue where we used to see our own idols back in the 80's when we were kids"

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 2
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 2
  • Jyväskylä 3
  • Kuopio > 5
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti 2
  • Oulu 3
  • Turku > 5
  • Tampere > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1:
01. Intro & The Bee (live)
02. Heart Of The Giant (live)
03. Bad Blood (live)
04. The Four Wise Ones (live)
05. Into Hiding (live)
06. Sampo (live)
07. Wrong Direction (live)
08. Daughter Of Hate (live)

CD 2:
01. Against Widows (live)
02. My Kantele (live)
03. The Golden Elk (live)
04. Pyres On The Coast (live)
05. Skyforger Intro & Silver Bride (live)
06. Black Winter Day (live)
07. House Of Sleep (live)

Daughter Of Hate

Share with loved ones