Amorphis : Vinyl Collection 2006-2020

Amorphis: Vinyl Collection 2006-2020
Amorphis: Vinyl Collection 2006-2020

Vinyl Collection 2006-2020


Nuclear Blast
Release year

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

15lp - Xclusive 259,99 €

Special 30th anniversary Vinyl collection 2006-2020 box set, colored vinyls in different shades of BLUE, a new LIVE ALBUM which is released only in this box set and an EXCLUSIVE VINYL SLIPMAT! Available only at Record Shop X, this is a limited edition of only 300 copies! Includes the albums: Eclipse LP, Silent Waters 2LP, Skyforger 2LP, Magic And Mayhem 2LP, The Beginning Of Times 2LP, Circle 2LP, Under The Red Cloud 2LP, Queen Of Time 2LP and Live At Helsinki Ice Hall 2LP. NOTE! As a registered customer, you will automatically get 17 EUR discount when ordering this box and to be honest, that's best in life!

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 2
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki > 5
  • Lahti 2
  • Oulu 2
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A:
01. Two Moons
02. House Of Sleep
03. Leaves Scar
04. Born From Fire
05. Under A Soil And Black Stone
06. Perkele (The God Of Fire)
Side B:
07. The Smoke
08. Same Flesh
09. Brother Moon
10. Empty Opening
11. Stone Woman (bonus track)

Silent Waters
Side A:
01. Weaving The Incantation
02. A Servant
03. Silent Waters
Side B:
04. Towards And Against
05. I Of Crimson Blood
Side C:
06. Her Alone
07. Enigma
08. Shaman
Side D:
09. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track)

Side A:
01. Sampo
02. Silver Bride
03. From The Heaven Of My Heart
Side B:
04. Sky Is Mine
05. Majestic Beast
06. My Sun
Side C:
07. Highest Star
08. Skyforger
09. Course Of Fate
Side D:
10. From Earth I Rose
11. Godlike Machine (bonus track)

Magic And Mayem
Side A:
01. Magic And Mayhem
02. Vulgar Necrolatry
03. Into Hiding
Side B:
01. Black Winter Day
02. On Rich And Poor
03. Exile Of The Sons Of Uisliu
Side C:
01. The Castaway
02. Song Of The Troubled One
03. Sign From The North Side
Side D:
01. Drowned Maid
02. Against Widows
03. My Kantele
04. Light My Fire (bonus track)

The Beginning Of Times
Side A:
01. Battle For Light
02. Mermaid
03. My Enemy
Side B:
04. You I Need
05. Song Of The Sage
06. Three Words
Side C:
07. Reformation
08. Soothsayer
09. On A Stranded Shore
10. Escape
Side D:
11. Crack In A Stone
12. Beginning Of Time
13. Heart’s Song (bonus track)

Side A:
01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
Side B:
01. Narrow Path
02. Hopeless Days
03. Nightbird’s Song
Side C:
01. Into The Abyss
02. Enchanted By The Moon
03. A New Day
Side D:
01. Dead Man’s Dream (bonus track)
02. My Future (bonus track)

Under The Red Cloud
Side A:
01. Under The Red Cloud
02. The Four Wise Ones
03. Bad Blood
Side B:
01. The Skull
02. Death Of A King
03. Sacrifice
Side C:
01. Dark Path
02. Enemy At The Gates
03. Tree Of Ages
Side D:
01. White Night
02. Come The Spring (bonus track)
03. Winter’s Sleep (bonus track)

Queen Of Time
Side A:
01. The Bee
02. Message In The Amber
03. Daughter Of Hate
Side B:
01. The Golden Elk
02. Wrong Direction
03. Heart Of The Giant
Side C:
01. We Accursed
02. Grain Of Sand
03. Amongst Stars
Side D:
01. Pyres On The Coast
02. As Mountains Crumble (bonus track)
03. Brother And Sister (bonus track)

Live At Helsinki Ice Hall (bonus album)
Side A:
01. Intro & The Bee (live)
02. Heart Of The Giant (live)
03. Bad Blood (live)
04. The Four Wise Ones (live)
Side B:
05. Into Hiding (live)
06. Sampo (live)
07. Wrong Direction (live)
08. Daughter Of Hate (live)
Side C:
01. Against Widows (live)
02. My Kantele (live)
03. The Golden Elk (live)
Side D:
04. Pyres On The Coast (live)
05. Skyforger Intro & Silver Bride (live)
06. Black Winter Day (live)
07. House Of Sleep (live)

Share with loved ones