Amoth : Crossing Over

Amoth: Crossing Over

Crossing Over


Inverse Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-3 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Approaching
2. Fault
3. The House of Cards
4. Crossing Over
5. Separate Hells
6. At the Presence of Anubis
7. Long Walk Home
8. Last Day of the Sun
9. Whispers from the Past

Share with loved ones