Anderson, Jon : Song of seven

Anderson, Jon: Song of seven

Song of seven

Anderson, Jon

CD 17,99 €

remastered & expanded digipak

Release date: 27.11.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. For You, For Me 2. Some Are Born 3. Don’t Forget (Nostaligia) 4. Heart of the Matter 5. Hear It 6. Everybody Loves You 7. Take Your Time 8. Days 9. Song of Seven 10. Some Are Born (Bonus Tracks) 11. Heart of the Matter (Short Version) (Bonus Tracks)

Other available versions

Share with loved ones