Annihilatus : Death From Above

Annihilatus: Death From Above

Death From Above


Bestial Burst
Release year
CD 13,99 €

16 long years after their debut album, the Finnish black metal warmongers Annihilatus are back stronger than ever before. Armed with a strikingly nihilistic, anti-religious philosophy and musical tradition of classic Celtic Frost, Darkthrone and the likes, there is no option but to submit to their total vision of cold destruction and death. Digipak with eight page booklet, ten songs in 41 minutes.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Religions Undone
2. All Will Die
3. War To End All Wars
4. Death From Above
5. The Darkness Within
6. Anti Magic
7. When the Darkness Falls
8. We Are Not Equal
9. Destroy
10. Cold

Death From Above

Share with loved ones