Anti-Flag : Bright lights of America

Anti-Flag: Bright lights of America

Bright lights of America


Release year
CD 8,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

  1. Good and Ready
  2. The Bright Lights of America
  3. Vices
  4. The Modern Rome Burning
  5. If You Wanna Steal
  6. No Warning
  7. Spit in the Face
  8. We Are the Lost
  9. Go West
  10. The Smartest Bomb
  11. Shadow of the Dead
  12. The Ink and the Quill

Share with loved ones