Anti-Flag : For blood and empire

Anti-Flag: For blood and empire

For blood and empire


Music on Vinyl
LP 24,99 €

180gr./Gatefold/Booklet/15th Ann/1500 Cps White Marbled

Release date: 19.2.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. I’d Tell You But 2. The Press Corpse 3. Emigre 4. The Project For a New American Century 5. Hymn For the Dead 6. This is the End (For You My Friend) 7. 1 Trillion Dollar$ (Dirty Version) 8. State Funeral 9. Confessions of an Economic Hit Man (Dirt V) 10. War Sucks, Let’s Party! 11. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers (Dirty Version) 12. Cities Burn 13. Depleted Uranium is a War Crime

Share with loved ones