Antipope : 3 Eyes of Time

Antipope: 3 Eyes of Time

3 Eyes of Time


Violent Journey Records
Release year
CD 9,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Close
2. Last Chance
3. The River Standing Still
4. Burn
5. White Summer Night
6. Exposure
7. The Fear of Fear
8. A Decomposing Ritual of Absorption
9. Them Cacti
10. The Logic of Self-Discovery
11. Guiding Light

Share with loved ones