Arckanum : Sviga Lae

Arckanum: Sviga Lae

Sviga Lae


Regain Records
Release year
Used CD 15,00 €

Comes with additional cardboard slipcase cover.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Læ elr
2. Gylðir algørir
3. In følva felr
4. Goðin eru blekkt
5. Gramr girnisk
6. Andskoti ferr austan
7. Múspellzheimr kemr
8. Røk

Share with loved ones