Armstrong, Frankie : Songs And Ballads

Armstrong, Frankie: Songs And Ballads

Songs And Ballads

Armstrong, Frankie

US Antilles
Release year

Used vinyl -20% offer
More campaign products

Used LP 14,00 € 5,00 €

Includes four press clippings of Frankie Armstrong. Some wear on lower corners. Record EX.

US Antilles - AN-7021 - 1975

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Little Duke Arthur’s Nurse
A2 The Pitmen’s Union
A3 Lady Diamond
A4 Lament For The Hull Trawlers
A5 The Month Of January
A6 Three Drunken Maidens
B1 Jack The Lad
B2 The Whore’s Lament
B3 Little Musgrave
B4 The Collier Lass
B5 The Female Drummer

Share with loved ones