Armstrong, Louis : Satchmo At Pasadena

Armstrong, Louis: Satchmo At Pasadena

Satchmo At Pasadena

Armstrong, Louis

Release year
Used CD 6,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 (Back Home Again In) Indiana
2 Baby It’s Cold Outside
3 ‘Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
4 Star Dust
5 The Hucklebuck
6 Honeysuckle Rose
7 Just You, Just Me
8 My Monday Date
9 You Can Depend On Me
10 That’s A Plenty

Share with loved ones