Asking Alexandria : Reckless & Relentless

Asking Alexandria: Reckless & Relentless

Reckless & Relentless

Asking Alexandria

Sumerian Records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

“One of the most anticipated albums of 2011” – ALTERNATIVE PRESS

The UK is very well known for breaking some of rock’s most influential acts and as of 2011 you can add ASKING ALEXANDRIA’s name to this already illustrious list. In Sept. 2009, this British sensation unleashed their debut album, Stand Up and Scream, upon North America and the disc quickly sent shockwaves throughout the metal/hard rock underground scene. This was a propulsive blend of aggressive music with hints of European Trance, soft catchy melodies resulting in a sound more mature than just your average play by numbers hardcore outfit. This was just the refreshing new sound that people have been waiting for…..

….Now the band turn their attention to their home country….

In April, 2011 ASKING ALEXANDRIA will release their much anticipated sophomore full-length effort, Reckless and Relentless, which is destined to become one of the year’s most ground-breaking and heralded offerings. The future of hard rock has never looked so bright.

1. Breathless
2. The Match
3. Morte et Dabo
4. Someone, Somewhere
5. Another Bottle Down
6. Dear, Insanity
7. To the Stage
8. Dedication
9. A Lesson Never Learned
10. Reckless and Relentless
11. Make You Scream
12. Welcome
13. Closure

Share with loved ones