Astralion : Outlaw

Astralion: Outlaw



Limb Music
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Deathphone (Final Destination)
2. Black Adder
3. Sacrificed & Immortalized
4. Be Careful What You Wish For
5. Nightmares Never Give Up
6. Wastelands Of Ice
7. The Outlaw
8. Ghosts Of Sahara
9. Heading West
10. The Great Palace Of The Sea

Share with loved ones