Autio, Antti : Pihalla tuulee taas

Autio, Antti: Pihalla tuulee taas

Pihalla tuulee taas

Autio, Antti

Soit Se Silti
LP 20,99 €

Release date: 11.10.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Pihalla tuulee taas
2. Mustaa
3. Liikaa
4. Emmanuel
5. Rikkinäinen piha
6. Aavikko
7. Tehty sinulle
8. Kallio
9. Ketään toista
10. Maailman reunalla

Share with loved ones