Averlanche : Life's Phenomenon

Averlanche: Life's Phenomenon

Life's Phenomenon


Concorde Music Company
2CD 13,99 €

Release date: 6.11.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Imagined Nothing
2. The Diamond Hills
3. The Sounds of Insomnia
4. Circus
5. Hate
6. Flowers
7. The Machinery of Life
8. Rain Factory (album bonus track)
9. Archives of Love
10. Ghost

1. Klang der Schlaflosigkeit
2. Diamantene Höhen
3. Archiv der Liebe
4. Blumen
5. Geist (album bonus track)

Share with loved ones