Bad Religion : Christmas Songs

Bad Religion: Christmas Songs

Christmas Songs

Bad Religion

LP 28,99 €

Gold Coloured Vinyl With Etched B-Side

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 2
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing 2. O Come All Ye Faithful 3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 4. White Christmas 5. Little Drummer Boy 6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 7. What Child is This? 8. Angels We Have Heard On High 9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Share with loved ones