Bal-Sagoth : Atlantis ascendant

Bal-Sagoth: Atlantis ascendant

Atlantis ascendant


Nuclear Blast Records
Release year
Used CD 8,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 The Epsilon Exordium 3:36
2 Atlantis Ascendant 5:27
3 Draconis Albionensis 6:19
4 Star-Maps Of The Ancient Cosmographers 5:12
5 The Ghosts Of Angkor Wat 2:22
6 The Splendour Of A Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath The Blazon Of The Hyperborean Empire (Part: III) 7:18
7 The Dreamer In The Catacombs Of Ur 5:16
8 In Search Of The Lost Cities Of Antarctica 5:42
9 The Chronicle Of Shadows 5:34
10 Six Keys To The Onyx Pyramid 2:07

Share with loved ones