Ballroom Band : Chachacha

Ballroom Band: Chachacha


Ballroom Band

Elap Music
Release year
Used CD 6,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Frenesi
2. I just called to say I love you
3. Sweet & Gentle
4. Easy Lover
5. Wheels
6. Like a virgin
7. Por favor
8. September
9. Loco in Acapulco
10. Petticoats of Portugal
11. Boogie Wonderland
12. In a shanty in old shanty town
13. Tears of a clown
14. Mary’s Prayer
15. Daniel
16. When will I see you again?

Share with loved ones