Battle Beast : Steel

Battle Beast: Steel


Battle Beast

Nuclear Blast
Release year
21,95 € Buy


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Lappeenranta 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Enter the Metal World
2 Armageddon Clan
3 The Band of the Hawk
4 Justice And Metal
5 Steel
6 Die-Hard Warrior
7 Cyberspace
8 Show Me How To Die
9 Savage And Saint
10 Iron Hand
11 Victory
12 Stay black (bonus track)

Share with loved ones