Bayley, Blaze : December wind

Bayley, Blaze: December wind

December wind

Bayley, Blaze

Release year
CD 14,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Eye of the Storm
2. Love Will Conquer All
3. 2AM
4. Miracle on the Hudson
5. December Wind
6. We Fell from the Sky
7. The Crimson Tide
8. The Love of Your Life
9. Stealing Time (Bonus Track)
10. Russian Holiday (Bonus Track)
11. Soundtrack of My Life (Bonus Track)
12. One More Step (Bonus Track)
13. Sign of the Cross (Bonus Track)

Share with loved ones