Bayley, Blaze : Promise and terror

Bayley, Blaze: Promise and terror

Promise and terror

Bayley, Blaze

Blaze Bayley Recordings
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Watching The Night Sky
2. Madness And Sorrow
3. 1633
4. God Of Speed
5. City Of Bones
6. Faceless
7. Time To Dare
8. Surrounded By Sadness
9. The Trace Of Things That Have No Words
10. Letting Go Of The World
11. Comfortable In Darkness

Share with loved ones