Beach Boys : Smiley Smile

Beach Boys: Smiley Smile
Beach Boys: Smiley Smile

Smiley Smile

Beach Boys

UK Capitol Records
T 9001
Release year
Used LP 75,00 €

1967 UK mono pressing! Front laminated flipback sleeve. Light wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

UK Capitol Records - T 9001 - 1967

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Heroes And Villains
A2 Vegetables
A3 Fall Breaks Back To Winter (W.Woodpecker Symphony)
A4 She’s Goin’ Bald
A5 Little Pad
B1 Good Vibrations
B2 With Me Tonight
B3 Wind Chimes
B4 Gettin’ Hungry
B5 Wonderful
B6 Whistle In

Share with loved ones