Beatles : A Hard Day's Night

Beatles: A Hard Day's Night

A Hard Day's Night


JAP Apple
Release year
Used LP 60,00 €

1974 Japanese pressing. Obi and insert included. Black inner sleeve. EX-

JAP Apple - AP-8147 - 1964/1974

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 A Hard Day’s Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I’m Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can’t Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I’ll Cry Instead
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 When I Get Home
B5 You Can’t Do That
B6 I’ll Be Back

Share with loved ones