Beatles / Fleetwood Mac / V/A : History Of British Rock

Beatles: History Of British Rock

History Of British Rock

Beatles / Fleetwood Mac / V/A

US Sire
2P 6547
Release year
Used 2lp 25,00 €

Nice compilation! 1979 US pressing. Still sealed!

US Sire - 2P 6547 - 1976/1979

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Fleetwood Mac: Black Magic Woman 2:56
A2 Mungo Jerry: In The Summertime 3:37
A3 Donovan: Catch The Wind 2:23
A4 Python Lee Jackson: In A Broken Dream 3:45
A5 The Beatles: Ain’t She Sweet 2:14
A6 Chad & Jeremy: A Summer Song 2:41
A7 Eric Burdon & The Animals: San Franciscan Nights 3:28
B1 Derek & The Dominos: Layla 7:09
B2 Status Quo: Pictures Of Matchstick Men 3:17
B3 The Troggs: Wild Thing 2:40
B4 Dusty Springfield: You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me 2:52
B5 David & Jonathan: Michelle 2:56
B6 Billy J. Kramer: Little Children 2:50
B7 Vanity Fair: Hitchin’ A Ride 3:00
C1 Gerry & The Pacemakers: Ferry Cross The Mersey 2:27
C2 Sandie Shaw: Girl Don’t Come 2:16
C3 The Springfields: Silver Threads & Golden Needles 2:15
C4 The Swinging Blue Jeans: Hippy Hippy Shake 1:48
C5 The Foundations: Baby Now That I’ve Found You 2:41
C6 Cilla Black: You’re My World 3:00
C7 The Searchers: Needles & Pins 2:17
D1 Manfred Mann: Do Wah Diddy Diddy 2:26
D2 Freddie & The Dreamers: I’m Telling You Now 2:11
D3 Cream: Sunshine Of Your Love 4:13
D4 The Bee Gees: Massachusetts 2:27
D5 The Honeycombs: Have I The Right 3:02
D6 Peter & Gordon: A World Without Love 2:42
D7 The Kinks: You Really Got Me 2:16

Share with loved ones