Bee Gees : Children of the World

Bee Gees: Children of the World

Children of the World

Bee Gees

LP 23,99 €

Remastered, originally released 1976. 180g high quality vinyl.

Release date: 3.7.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. You Should Be Dancing
2. You Stepped Into My Life
3. Love So Right
4. Lovers
5. Can’t Keep a Good Man Down
6. Boogie Child
7. Love Me
8. Subway
9. The Way It Was
10. Children of the World

Share with loved ones