Bee Gees : Main Course

Bee Gees: Main Course

Main Course

Bee Gees

LP 23,99 €

Remastered, originally released in 1975. 180g high quality vinyl.

Release date: 3.7.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Nights On Broadway
2. Jive Talkin’
3. Wind of Change
4. Songbird
5. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)
6. All This Making Love
7. Country Lanes
8. Come On Over
9. Edge of the Universe
10. Baby As You Turn Away

Share with loved ones