Bee Gees : Spirits Having Flown

Bee Gees: Spirits Having Flown

Spirits Having Flown

Bee Gees

LP 23,99 €

Remastered, originally released in 1979. 180g high quality vinyl.

Release date: 3.7.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Tragedy
2. Too Much Heaven
3. Love You Inside Out
4. Reaching Out
5. Spirits (Having Flown)
6. Search, Find
7. Stop (Think Again)
8. Living Together
9. I’m Satisfied
10. Until

Share with loved ones