Before The Dawn : Soundscape Of Silence

Before The Dawn: Soundscape Of Silence

Soundscape Of Silence

Before The Dawn

Stay Heavy records
Release year
CD 7,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1.) Dying Sun
2.) Exile
3.) Silence
4.) Dead Reflection
5.) Hide Me
6.) Fabrication
7.) Saviour
8.) Monsters
9.) Cold
10.) Last Song

Share with loved ones