Betraying The Martyrs : Rapture

Betraying The Martyrs: Rapture


Betraying The Martyrs

CD 14,99 €

Release date: 13.9.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ignite
2. Eternal Machine
3. Down
4. The Iron Gates
5. Parasite
6. The Sound Of Letting You Go
7. The Swarm
8. Monster
9. Imagine
10. Incarcerated
11. Rapture

Share with loved ones