Beyond the Dream : In The Heart Of Nothing

Beyond the Dream: In The Heart Of Nothing

In The Heart Of Nothing

Beyond the Dream

Beyond The Dream
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Celebration
2. Forgive Me, I´ll Forget You
3. Say My Name In Vain
4. For The Reignited Sun
5. Thirteenth Dawn
6. Decadence Dressed Her
7. Heart-Shaped Cemetery
8. Underneath The Veil Of Solitude
9. Death, I Am Death
10. Smother The Last Flame

Share with loved ones