Big & Rich : Comin to Your City

Big & Rich: Comin to Your City

Comin to Your City

Big & Rich

Warner Bros
Release year
CD 9,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Freak Parade
2 Comin’ to Your City
3 Soul Shaker
4 Never Mind Me
5 Caught Up in the Moment
6 Leap of Faith
7 I Pray for You
8 Filthy Rich
9 Jalapeno
10 20 Margaritas
11 Blow My Mind
12 Slow Motion
13 8th of November
14 Our America

Share with loved ones