Bizzarro : Luxardo

Bizzarro: Luxardo



Humu Records
CD 14,99 €

Release date: 31.5.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Walkabout
2. Darklands
3. Fogcutter
4. For Emma I
5. Witch of Hirta
6. Capetown
7. Shoreline Gold
8. Humble Rumble
9. Luxardo
10. For Emma II

Bizzarro - Humble Rumble

Share with loved ones