Black Label Society : Blessed hellride

Black Label Society: Blessed hellride

Blessed hellride

Black Label Society

LP 39,99 €

white vinyl

Release date: 3.12.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Stoned and Drunk 2 Doomsday Jesus 3 Stillborn (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne) 4 Suffering Overdue 5 The Blessed Hellride 6 Funeral Bell 7 Final Solution 8 Destruction Overdrive 9 Blackened Waters 10 We Live No More 11 Dead Meadow

Share with loved ones