Black Magic : Wizard's Spell

Black Magic: Wizard's Spell

Wizard's Spell

Black Magic

Karisma Records
Release year

Dark Essence ja Karisma Records offer
More campaign products

CD 15,99 € 7,99 €
Offer valid for 1 days only.

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Black Magic 2. Rite of the Wizard 3. Voodoo Curse 4. Thunder 5. Death Militia 6. The Ritual 7. Night of Mayhem 8. Possessed 9. Embraced By the Occult

Share with loved ones