Black, Mary : Stories from the steeples

Black, Mary: Stories from the steeples

Stories from the steeples

Black, Mary

Release year
CD 18,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Marguerite and The Gambler
2. The Night Was Dark and Deep
3. Mountains To The Sea (feat. Imelda May)
4. Faith in Fate
5. Steady Breathing
6. Walking With My Love (feat. Finbar Furey)
7. All The Fine Young Men
8. The Night Is On Our Side
9. Lighthouse Light (feat. Janis Ian)
10. Wizard Of Oz
11. One True Place
12. Fifi The Flea

Share with loved ones