Black Royal : Lightbringer

Black Royal: Lightbringer


Black Royal

Suicide Records
Release year
LP 16,99 €

Black vinyl. Limited to 150 copies.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Cryo-Volcalnic
02. Self-Worship
03. Salvation
04. Denial
05. Pentagram Doctrine
06. Lightbringer
07. The Chosen
08. Dying Star
09. New World Order
10. Ou[t]roboros

Other available versions

Share with loved ones