Black Sun Aeon : Routa

Black Sun Aeon: Routa


Black Sun Aeon

Stay Heavy records
Release year
7,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Talviaamu CD 1:
1. Core of Winter
2. Frozen
3. Sorrowsong
4. Routa
5. Wreath of Ice
6. Dead Sun Aeon
7. Cold

Talviyö CD 2:
1. Funeral of World
2. River
3. Frozen Kingdom
4. Wanderer
5. The Beast
6. Silence
7. Apocalyptic Reveries

Share with loved ones