Blakroc : Blakroc

Blakroc: Blakroc



Release year
CD 13,99 €

Rap rock collaboration album by Ohio-based blues rock band The Black Keys and several hip hop and R&B artists.

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Coochie (Ludacris & Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
2. On the Vista (Mos Def)
3. Hard Times (NOE)
4. Dollaz & Sense (RZA & Pharoahe Monch)
5. Why Can’t I Forget Him (Nicole Wray)
6. Stay Off the Fuckin’ Flowers (Raekwon)
7. Ain’t Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) (Mos Def & Jim Jones)
8. Hope You’re Happy (Billy Danze of M.O.P., Q-Tip, & Nicole Wray)
9. Tellin’ Me Things (RZA)
10. What You Do to Me (Billy Danze of M.O.P., Jim Jones, & Nicole Wray)
11. Done Did It (Nicole Wray & NOE)

Blakroc: Ain't Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) Ft. Mos Def and Jim Jones

Share with loved ones