Blaqk Audio : Cex Cells

Blaqk Audio: Cex Cells

Cex Cells

Blaqk Audio

Release year
CD 17,99 €

Electronic side project of AFI's Davey and Jade

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Stiff Kittens
2. Between Breaths (an XX perspective)
3. Snuff on Digital
4. Bitter For Sweet
5. Where Would You Like Them Left?
6. The Fear of Being Found
7. On A Friday
8. The Love Letter
9. Semiotic Love
10. Cities of Night
11. Again, Again and Again
12. Wake Up, Open the Door and Escape to the Sea

Share with loved ones