Blind Guardian : The forgotten tales

Blind Guardian: The forgotten tales

The forgotten tales

Blind Guardian

Nuclear Blast
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Mr. Sandman
02. Surfin’ USA
03. Bright Eyes
04. Lord Of The Rings
05. The Wizard
06. Spread Your Wings
07. Mordred’s Song
08. Black Chamber
09. The Bard’s Song: In The Forest (live)
10. Barbara Ann
11. A Past And Future Secret
12. To France
13. Theatre Of Pain

14. Hallelujah
15. Beyond The Realms Of Death
16. Don’t Talk To Strangers

Share with loved ones