Blind Stare : Dividing Line

Blind Stare: Dividing Line

Dividing Line

Blind Stare

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 11,95 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Cold New World
2. Mind’s Armor
3. Bring Down the Tears
4. Mindless Dreams
5. Death and Rebirth
6. Blessing of Freyja
7. The List
8. Redemption
9. The Disciple
10. Daughter of the Sun
11. Legion of Lost Minds

Share with loved ones