Block Buster : Losing Gravity

Block Buster: Losing Gravity

Losing Gravity

Block Buster

Release year

Frontiers records price drops
More campaign products

CD 19,99 € 11,99 €

Block Buster Losing Graviry cd. Watch the Move music video below

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Out In The City
2. Gone By The Morning
3. Flammable
4. Back From The Shadows
5. Losing Gravity
6. Sweet Mary Jane (Album Version)
7. Somebody To Shock Me
8. Walking Like A Dog
9. Move
10. Would You Do It Again
11. Bulletproof (Bonus Track)

Block Buster – "Move" (Official Music Video)

Share with loved ones